Saturday, October 20 - 14:00 GMT (10:00 a.m. EDT)

Susan van Gelder
Kimberly Vance
Pamela Livingston
Susan Sedro
Linda Nitsche

Sunday, October 21 - 19:00 GMT (3:00 p.m. EDT)

Jane Nicholls (8am 22/10/07 NZ time)
Stephanie Sandifer