Moderator Sign up


In order for this event to occur, we need individuals to sign up to moderate either a one or two hour session in the Elluminate Room that will be used for this event. Please fill in your contact information in the table below for the time slots that you would like to moderate. Please direct questions to Vinnie Vrotny, Live Events Chair.

Be sure to become familiar with these tips for moderators.

Time
Primary Moderator
Secondary Moderator

12:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Jane Nicholls
Location: Dunedin New Zealand
email: jane@pinehill.schoolzone.net.nz
skype ID: janenicholls1
twitter ID: janenicholls
confirmed: Yes
name:Trinity Bopp
Location:Castle Rock,Colorado
email: bopptd@s.dcsdk12.org
skype ID:gamergirl9093
twitter ID:Like_a_boss333
confirmed:Yes
done
1:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Kristin Hokanson
Location: Oaks, PA
email: kristin.hokanson@gmail.com
skype ID: kristinhokanson
twitter ID: khokanson
confirmed: Yes
name: Elizabeth Davis
Location: Watertown, MA
email: lizbdavis@gmail.com
skype ID: lizbdavis
twitter ID: lizbdavis
confirmed: Yes
done
2:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Stephanie Sandifer
Location: Houston, Texas, US
email: sscajun@gmail.com
skype ID: sdsandifer
twitter ID: ssandifer
confirmed: Yes
name: Kim Vance
Location: Cincinnati, OH
email: vance.kimberly@gmail.com
skype ID: mrsvance
twitter ID: mrsvance
confirmed: Yes
done
3:00 AM GMT
(World Time Conversion)
name: Kim Cofino
Location: Thailand
email: mscofino@gmail.com
skype ID: mscofino
twitter ID: mscofino
confirmed: Yes
name: Susan Sedro
Location: Singapore
email: ssedro@gmail.com
skype ID: ssedro
twitter ID: ssedro
confirmed: Yes
done
4:00 AM GMT
(World Time Conversion)
name: Jennifer Wagner
Location: CA, USA
email: technospud@gmail.com
skype ID: JenW0424
twitter ID: JLWagner
confirmed: Yes
name: Charlene Chausis
Location: IL, USA
email: cchausis@gmail.com
skype ID: cchausis
twitter ID: cchausis
confirmed: Yes
done
5:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:Drew Murphy
Location: British Columbia, Can
email: dmurphy@sd46.bc.ca
skype ID:
twitter ID:
confirmed: Yes
name: Mark Arnold
Location: Ellsworth, Maine
email: mr.markarnold@gmail.com
skype ID: mrmarkarnold
twitter ID: mrmarkarnold
done
6:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Jo McLeay
Location: Melbourne Australia
email: jbmcleay@gmail.com
skype ID: jomcleay
twitter ID: jomcleay
confirmed: Yes
name: Julie Lindsay
Location: Doha, Qatar
email: lindsay.julie@gmail.com
skype ID: julielindsay
twitter ID: julielindsay
confirmed: Yes
done
7:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Jane Nicholls
Location: Dunedin New Zealand
email: jane@pinehill.schoolzone.net.nz
skype ID: janenicholls1
twitter ID: janenicholls
confirmed: Yes
name: Clay Burell
Location: Seoul, Korea
email: clayburell@gmail.com
skype ID: cburell
twitter ID: cburell
confirmed: Yes
done
8:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Paul Harrington
Location: Wales UK
email: ivycot@aol.com
skype ID:pj23harry
twitter ID:pj23harry
confirmed: Yes
name:
Location:
email:
skype ID:
twitter ID:
done
9:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:Paul McMahon
Location:Hong Kong
email: pmc@learningsolutoins.com.hk
skype ID:learningsolutions
twitter ID:boomer11
confirmed: Yes
name: Clay Burell
Location: Seoul, Korea
email: clayburell@gmail.com
skype ID: cburell
twitter ID: cburell
confirmed: Yes
done
10:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:Chris Harbeck
Location:Winnipeg Canada
email:chris.harbeck@gmail.com
skype ID:charbeck
twitter ID:charbeck
confirmed: Yes
name: Alex Ambrose
Location: Detroit, Michigan
email:g.alex.ambrose@gmail.com
skype ID: g.alex.ambrose
twitter ID: edvibesproducer
confirmed: Yes
done
11:00 AM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:
Location:
email:
skype ID:
twitter ID:
name:Chris Harbeck
Location:Winnipeg Canada
email: chris.harbeck@gmail.com
skype ID:charbeck
twitter ID:charbeck
confirmed: Yes
done
12:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Pamela Livingston
Location:NJ, USA
email: pamela@pamelalivingston.com
skype ID: livingstonp
twitter ID:
confirmed: Yes
name:
Location:
email:
skype ID:
twitter ID:
done
1:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:Susan van Gelder
Location:Montreal, Canada
email:susanvg@mac.com
skype ID:susanvg
twitter ID:susanvg
confirmed: Yes
name: Tonia Johnson
Location:Colorado, USA
email:tonia.johnson@adams14schools.org
skype ID:toniajohnson
twitter ID:toniajohnson
confirmed: Yes
done
2:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Rachel Murphy
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
email: ramurphy@graniteschools.org
skype ID: rachelannmurphy
twitter ID:
confirmed: Yes
name:
Location:
email:
skype ID:
twitter ID:
done
3:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Mark Ahlness
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
email: mahlness@halcyon.com
skype ID: mahlness
twitter ID: mahlness
confirmed: Yes
name: Janice Stearns
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
email: janstearns (at) gmail.com
skype ID: janstearns
twitter ID: janstearns
confirmed: Yes
done
4:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Jennifer Wagner
Location: CA, USA
email: technospud@gmail.com
skype ID: JenW0424
twitter ID: jlwagner
confirmed: Yes
name:Susan van Gelder
Location:Montreal Canada
email:susanvg@mac.com
skype ID:susanvg
twitter ID:susanvg
confirmed: Yes
done
5:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Vance Stevens
Location: Abu Dhabi UAE
email: vancestev@gmail.com
skype ID: vancestev
twitter ID: vances
confirmed:Yes
name: Bobbi Stevens
Location: Abu Dhabi U
email: bobbi_stevens@hotmail.com
skype ID: bobbistev
twitter ID: n/a
confirmed: Yes
done
6:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Linda Nitsche
Location:PA, USA
email: lvnitsche@gmail.com
skype ID:lvnitsche
twitter ID:lnitsche
confirmed: Yes
name:
Location:
email:
skype ID:
twitter ID:

7:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Charlene Chausis
Location: IL, USA
email: cchausis@gmail.com
skype ID: cchausis
twitter ID: cchausis
confirmed: Yes
name: Dennis Richards
Location: MA, USA
email: drichards@falmouth.k12.ma.us
skype ID: drichards1
twitter ID: dennisar
confirmed: Yes

8:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Terry Freedman
Location: London, UK
email: terry@ictineducation.org
skype ID: etfreedman
twitter ID: terryfreedman
confirmed: Yes
name: Julie Lindsay
Location: Doha, Qatar
email: lindsay.julie@gmail.com
skype ID: julielindsay
twitter ID: julielindsay
confirmed: Yes

9:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name:Sharon Peters
Location: Montréal, QC
email:sharonpeters@gmail.com
skype ID:eebee1
twitter ID:speters
confirmed: Yes
name: Chris Betcher
Location: Sydney, Australia
email: chris@betcher.com.au
skype ID: betchaboy
twitter ID: betchaboy
confirmed: Yes

10:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Chris Betcher
Location: Sydney, Australia
email: chris@betcher.com.au
skype ID: betchaboy
twitter ID: betchaboy
confirmed: Yes
name:Sharon Peters
Location: Montréal, QC
email:sharonpeters@gmail.com
skype ID:eebee1
twitter ID:speters
confirmed: Yes

11:00 PM GMT
(World Time Converter)
name: Vinnie Vrotny
Location: Chicago, IL
email: vvrotny@gmail.com
skype ID: vvrotny
twitter ID:vvrotny
confirmed: Yes
name: Chris Betcher
Location: Sydney, Australia
email: chris@betcher.com.au
skype ID: betchaboy
twitter ID: betchaboy
confirmed: Yes